School of Chemical Engineering

Leadership Team

Name Title Email Adress Phone Location
Lianzhou Wang Centre Director l.wang@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3616 74-311
Geoff Wang Centre Advisory Director gxwang@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3928 50-S406A
Victor Rudolph Professor v.rudolph@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 4171 74-336
Peter Halley Professor, Head of School p.halley@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 1291 74-301

Academic staff

Title Title Email address Phone Location
Victor Rudolph Professor v.rudolph@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 4171 74-336
Peter Halley Professor, Head of School p.halley@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 1291 74-301
Lianzhou Wang Professor l.wang@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 4218 74-311
John Zhu Professor z.zhu@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3528 74-333
Geoff Wang Professor gxwang@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3928 50-S406A
Baojun Zhao Codelco-Fangyuan Research Fellow baojun@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3661 74-340